I declare the blog open!

Hi everybody… or nobody, as I don’t think I have any readers at the moment, but anyway… I now declare my blog open and I hope some will think it’s good. As you probably understand it will be about United and by that I obviously talk about the only real United in the world, the great team from Manchester.

Who am I then? Well, I’m just a regular guy from Sweden. I’m 17 years old and at the moment I’m not just talking about football, I’m playing it aswell. What about myself as a footballer then? I’m a pretty offensive centralmidfielder, who scores quite often. My best side however, is my abilty to “read the game” if you can say that in english. I also love talking about football and especially United, so I’d love if you comment my posts and express your opinion.

So I hope you’ll enjoy the blog and I hope I will have time to write often. Please comment and don’t think I’m an idiot because of my english. Enjoy!

Go Reds!

About letsunited

An absolut United fan who loves to watch, talk and write about them.
This entry was posted in Manchester United. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

